Day Three of the Moorland Cottage Group Read

Today’s Posts

Previous Posts

Full Group Read Schedule

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kim says:

    Now that we are halfway through, I just published my review (well, more of a summary, really) of the first 5 chapters: http://wp.me/p1hANJ-1G

  2. Maria Oliveira says:

    Each photo is more beautiful than the other, are illustrations of the book itself? If not, you have a wonderful taste.
    I wish I could read this book!

    Hugh for you

    1. Thank you, Maria! 🙂 I love art it’s been a pleasure finding paintings for the group read. 🙂 They’re not from the book, but Myles Birket Foster, did illustrate the first edition of Moorland Cottage — I wish I could find the original illustrations online.

Share your thoughts!

